Mucon
Sales and advice call +44 (0)1625 412000
Lines Open: 08:00-17:00 Mon-Thurs | 08:00-16:00 Fri
  1. English
  2. Français
  3. Deutsch
  4. Español
  5. Italiano
  6. About UsNews

Resellers

Weltweite Vertriebspartner

Weltweite Vertriebspartner

Australia

GEA Process Engineering Pty Ltd

458 The Boulevarde, Kirrawee New South Wales 2232, Australia
Contact: Tom Corcoran | Tel: +61 2 9545 2600 | Fax: +61 2 9545 1846
Email: tom.corcoran@gea.com | Website: www.nucon.com

Austria

AMMAG GmbH Schüttguttechnik, Sprühgranulation

Dahlienstraße 11, A-4623 Gunskirchen, Austria
Contact: Fritz Hofmann | Tel: +43 (0)7246 6408 25 | Fax: +43 (0)7246 6408 39
Email: f.hofmann@ammag.com | Website: www.ammag.com

Belgium

Keyser & Mackay

Plaskylaan 144, Avenue Plasky, 1030 Brussels, Belgium
Contact: Neils Biesemans | Tel: +32 2735 4072 | Fax: +32 2734 7600
Email: n.biesemans@keymac.com | Website: www.keysermackay.com

China

Compass Bulk Handling System Pte Ltd Beijing Office

Tongzhou District, Beijing, 101102, China
Contact: George Lee | Tel: +86 10 5977 1616 | Fax: +86 10 5977 1515
Email: info@compassbulkhandling.com | Website: www.compassbulk.com

Carinate International Corp

No. 1590, YanAn West Road, Shanghai 200052, China
Contact: Victor Chou | Tel: +86 21 3126 8358 | Fax: +86 21 6280 6584
Email: sales@carinate-china.com | Website: www.carinate-china.com

Czech Republic

Arcon Machinery A.S

K. Arconu 66, Ricany – Jazlovice 25101, Czech Republic
Contact: Oldrich Kocourek | Tel: 00420 323 637 930
Email: kocourek@arcon.cz | Website: www.arcon-foodpharma.cz

Denmark

Tekemas A/S

Naverland 2, DK-2600 Glostrup
Contact: Simon Jacobsen | Tel: +45 3670 6000 | Fax: +45 3670 6059
Email: info@tekemas.dk | Website: www.tekemas.dk

Tekfa A/S

Århusvej 201, DK-8464 Galten
Contact: Christian Ratenburg | Tel: +45 8694 6700 | Fax: +45 8694 6788
Email: cra@tekfa.dk | Website: www.tekfa.dk

Finland

Hartek Oy

PL 51, 63101, Kuortane, Finland
Contact: Juha Harviainen | Tel: +358 6525 4980 | Fax: +358 6525 4981
Email: juha.harviainen@hartek.fi | Website: www.hartek.fi

France

Verder S.A.R.L

8 Allée Rosa Luxembourg, Immeuble Arizona, 95610 Eragny-sur-Oise, France
Tel: +33 1 3464 4103 | Fax: +33 1 3464 4450
Email: verder-info@verder.fr | Website: www.verder.fr

Germany

Keyser & Mackay

Ettore-Bugatti-Straße 6-14, 51149 Cologne, Germany
Contact: Chantal Ingenhaag | Tel: + 49 (0) 2203/20301-17 | Fax: 49 (0) 2203/2030100-33
Email: mucon.de@keymac.com | Website: www.mucon.de

Hungary

Holimex Mérnöki és Kereskedelmi Kft

1125 Budapest Zirzen Janka utca 38, Hungary
Contact: Dániel Kovács | Tel: +36 1391 4400 | Fax: +36 1 391 4401
Email: holimex@holimex.hu | Website: www.holimex.hu

Ireland

Noone Engineering

Rathangan, Co Kildare, Ireland
Contact: Mick Quinn | Tel: +353 4552 4469 | Fax: +353 4552 4275
Email: mickquinn@nooneeng.com | Website: www.nooneeng.com

Italy

Matling srl

Piazza Unità d’Italia 3, IT-20059 Casarile (MI). Italy
Tel: +39 02 9009 2172 | Fax: +39 02 9009 6656
Email: info@matling.it | Website: www.matling.it

Japan

Tokuju Corporation

3-19 Ohara, Hiratsuka City, Kanagawa 254, Japan
Contact: Kazutoshi Shibuya | Tel: +81 4 6333 5116 | Fax: +81 4 6333 5119
Email: k.shibuya@tokujuk.co.jp | Website: www.tokujuk.co.jp

Netherlands

Jongerius B.V

Klompenmaker 10, 3861 SK Nijkerk
Contact: Douwe Elgersma | Tel: +31 3374 40070 | Fax: +31 3324 64011
Email: d.elgersma@jongerius.eu | Website: www.jongerius.eu

New Zealand

Heat & Control

Unit 1, 32 Barmac Place, East Tamaki, Auckland, New Zealand
Contact: Ray Pairama | Tel: +64 9274 4182 | Fax: +64 9274 5756
Email: rpairama@heatandcontrol.co.nz | Website: www.heatandcontrol.com

Norway

Alfsen og Gunderson AS

PO. Box 6052 Etterstad, 0601 Oslo, Norway
Contact: Nils Marvik | Tel: +47 2270 7700 | Fax: +47 2270 7701
Email: nils.marvik@ag.no | Website: www.sg.no

Poland

Pompy i Systemy Sp. Z.o.o.

ul. Kolibrów 4,02-818 Warszawa, Poland
Tel: +48 2 2549 7940 | Fax: +48 2 2549 7950
Email: pompy@pompy.pl | Website: www.pompy.pl

Portugal

Iberacero Portugal

Rua Joaquim Alves da Silva, 763, 4455-476 Perafita, Portugal
Contact: Antonio Pinto | Tel: +351 2294 79020 | Fax: +351 2294 79029
Email: geral@iberacero.pt | Website: www.iberacero.pt

Scotland

Pipeline Supplies and Controls Ltd

16 Watt Road, Hillington Industrial Estate, Glasgow, G52 4RY
Contact: Ross Pringle | Tel: +44 141 881 8231 | Fax: +44 141 880 8462
Email: ross.p@pipelinecontrols.co.uk | Website: www.pipelinecontrols.co.uk

South Africa

DC Weighing & Control CC

Unit 2 ERF 141, Airport Park Ext 4, Cnr Dakota Crescent & Cachet Road, Rand Airport, Germiston 1401, South Africa
Contact: Jose Da Costa / Lisa Goncalves | Tel: +27 11 867 5363 | Fax: +27 11 867 2158
Email: jose@dcweighing.co.za | Website: www.dcweighing.co.za

Spain

Vorkauf S.A

Avda. Comandante Franco, 3, 28016 Madrid, Spain
Contact: Hector Melo | Tel: +34 9 1359 1712 | Fax: +34 9 1350 0431
Email: vorkauf@vorkauf.es | Website: www.vorkauf.es

Switzerland

Paliwoda A.G

Im Chapf 2, 8703 Erlenbach, Switzerland
Contact: Felix Paliwoda | Tel: +41 44910 5005 | Fax: +41 44910 4405
Email: info@paliwoda.ch | Website: www.paliwoda.ch

Taiwan

Carinate International Corporation

12F-1 No.352, Sec 1, Fu Hsin South Road Taipei, Taiwan
Contact: Skipper Jou | Tel: +88 62 2708 8287 | Fax: +88 62 2703 9371
Email: carinate@ms4.hinet.net | Website: www.carinate-china.com

Thailand

Solids Handling And Process Engineering Co. Ltd

Bangpleeyai, Bangplee,Samutprakarn 10540, Thailand
Contact: Mike Allin | Tel: +66 2382 5100 | Fax: +66 2382 5108
Email: sales@shape.cc | Website: www.shape.cc

USA

Kemutec Group Inc

130 Warton Road, Bristol, PA 19007 USA
Tel: +1 21 5788 8013 | Fax: +1 21 5788 5113
Email: sales@kemutecusa.com | Website: www.kemutecusa.com

DQS Shapa
Live Help